Facebook Data Deletion Instructions URL
30 July, 2022

Enduric does not save your Facebook personal data on its server.

However, according to Facebook policy, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.

If you want to delete your data from Enduric App, you can remove your information by following these steps:

1. Login to Enduric
2. Go to your Profile, Click "Edit"
3. Scroll and click "Delete Account".
4. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities and data from the Enduric App